2017, Still here

I’ve been quiet, I know. It seems to be my modus operandi – I start blogging and have a lot to say and then I get quiet. It’s not that I don’t have anything to say, it’s just — I felt like all I was saying was the same thing, over and over and over. Fuck Trump, fuck this upcoming administration, fuck this whole goddamned establishment and it’s anti-woman, anti-other, anti-environment, just plain ANTI platform of hate.

I needed to reset. I still feel the same way, but needed to stop the loop of that mantra. Be a little more positive, y’know? Even though damn, I’m still pissed off as fuck and gonna fight to the bitter end.

So I’m still here. I made it to 2017. Lets see what this year has in store for me, eh?

*ha*

 

 

Leave a Reply

